__________—– Next Meeting —–__________

Executives

Anthony Shields- Hays CISD, President anthony.shields@hayscisd.net

Jessica Fischer- Comal ISD, President- Elect jessica.fischer@comalisd.net

Jason Scheel- La Vernia ISD, Vice President jason.scheel@lvisd.org

Brittany Johnson, Hays CISD, Treasure/Interim Secretary brittany.johnson@hayscisd.net

Priscilla Kiteculo, Northside ISD, Historian priscilla.kiteculo@nisd.net

John Ramirez, Boerne ISD, Ex Officio john.ramirez@boerneisd.net

Contact us

 

Area 4 Director – Brian Gibson, New Braunfels ISD bgibson@nbisd.org