__________—– Next Meeting —–__________

2019 Road-e-o

2019 results


We had a great time yesterday at our regional road-e-o held at Dub Farris Athletic Complex! After a slight weather delay, we were able to get the competitions started. A huge thank you to our volunteers! Without your help, this event wouldn’t be possible!

We’d like to congratulate all those who participated this year! Here are our winners:

Winners from region 13 conventional:

1st- Kathy Rye, Hays CISD

2nd- Jennifer Chavez, Austin ISD

3rd- Laurelyn Parker, Hays CISD

Winners from region 20 conventional:

1st- Michael Casteneda, Northeast ISD

2nd- Phillip Purvis, Northeast ISD

3rd- Eduardo Escobedo, Boerne ISD

Winners from region 13 special needs:

1st- Rebecca Alejandro & Rosie Jimenez, Hays CISD

2nd- Quentin Branch & Leah Anstedt, Hays CISD

Winners from region 20 special needs:

1st- Kit Neckar & Gina Medina, Comal ISD

2nd- Kristie Marquess & Rosa Quintanilla, Northeast ISD

3rd- Rosemary Aguilar & Jessica Infante, Southwest ISD

Overall high score conventional:

Michael Castaneda, Northeast ISD

Overall high score special needs:

Kit Neckar & Gina Medina, Comal ISD